Server Merge F.A.Q.

Discussion in 'Guides & FAQs' started by Otomi, Dec 10, 2018.

  1. Otomi

    Otomi Житель форума Staff Member Community Manager

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2018
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    42
    [​IMG]

    Heroes!

    Here are frequently asked questions about the server merge in Jade Dynasty Mobile.

    Q: What if I already have more than four characters on both servers?
    A: Only the four characters with the biggest path and highest VIP-level will remain, the others will be deleted.

    Q: What if I have characters with identical nicknames on those servers?
    A: If the nicknames of the two characters are identical, such characters will have a server number assigned to them next to their name upon merging. E.g., if a character's name was Jade and the character was transferred, its name will be Jade#27102.
    Those characters will have an in-game rename item sent to them.

    Q: Will the merge affect my character’s skills, progress, and equipment?
    A: No, your character will remain exactly as it was before the merge.

    Q: How will the merge affect the gaming process on the servers?
    A: The following features will be unavailable two days before the merge on the servers affected: clan and guild creation, clan wars, guild chests, guild donations, marriage, auction.

    Q: Will my clan disappear after the merge?
    A: After the merge, only 1000 clans with the most members will remain on the server, the rest will be disbanded and compensated. In cases where clan names are identical, such clans will have a server number assigned to them as is the case with the identical character nicknames.

    Q: Will my guild disappear after the merge?
    A: After the merge, only 250 guilds with the most members will remain on the server, the rest will be disbanded and compensated. In cases where guild names are identical, such guilds will have a server number assigned to them as is the case with the identical character nicknames.

    Q: Will the merge affect the ratings?
    A: After the merge, all the ratings will be recalculated.

    If you have any questions left, feel free to ask them in comments. Have a nice play!